Your eyes in our lives

So this post is all about me ,so I’m 11 years old and I was born on the 3rd of March 2005 .I’ve been swimming since I was 6months old .I now  swim for 10h every week once on Tuesday ,Thursday ,Friday and twice on Sunday .I love swimming. I can’t wait to go rto secondary school we live near some really good schools but I didn’t choose the one around the corner I chose the one a bus ride away some of my friends are going to my secondary school ,but most people are going to the one around the corner .

Practise makes perfect and a lot of swimming costumes,towels ,effort and determination !

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

