Your eyes in our lives

Read carefully

Hi,

You know I posted  about the blogging challenge but them as I scrolled down the e-mail I found out that it was just writing something random like this .

But I’m just going to rewrite it any way so here I go.

I really like swimming but it is getting a bit to look much because I

I swim on Monday ,Wednesday,Thursday and some Sundays.

I swim for 5hours a week.But I wouldn’t give it up though but I have a plan to get stronger I’m going to do some exercises for ten minutes  so I think that will get me stronger and my swimming will seem less work .bye

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

